Tech Tip – How To Delete Your ChatGPT Conversation History

If you’d like to protect your privacy and the privacy of your business in terms of what you share with ChatGPT, here’s how to delete your ChatGPT chat history:

– Sign-in to your ChatGPT account and click on the three dots next to your account name (at the foot of the chats).

– Click on the “Clear Conversations” link.

– Confirm the deletion by clicking on “Confirm clear conversations.”

Our Partnerships

Vaughan Data Systems are proud partners of the following companies: